100471 İleti 1642 Konu - Gönderen: 8961 Üye - Son Üye: aragorn

Yardım

Giriş ve Çıkış Yapma

Whether newly registered or simply logged out, a member usually has two options to login. Once logged in, a member only has one option for logging out.

Giriş Ekranı

A member that is not currently logged in may access the login screen at any time by selecting the Login option from the main menu.

  • Kullanıcı Adı - Üyenin kullanıcı adı
  • Şifre - Üyenin şifresi
  • OpenID - OpenID Üyelik
  • Minutes to stay logged in - The number of minutes the browser cookie will last before expiring
  • Sürekli bağlı kal - Browser çerezlerinin süresinin bitmesini engeller

When using a shared computer, a member probably should not stay logged in for a long time or check the Always stay logged in option, unless they remember to log out when finished. Leaving an account logged in on a shared computer makes it vulnerable to use by someone other than the member.

Hızlı Giriş

An SMF forum may be configured to allow login from any page. This is called quick login. In the default theme it is located in the top, left corner of each page. Other themes may place it in different locations. If quick login is disabled or cannot be seen, the login screen can stil be accessed from the main menu.

Lütfen giriş veya Kayıt.

Kullanıcı adınızı, şifrenizi ve aktif kalma süresini giriniz

  • Kullanıcı Adı - Üyenin kullanıcı adı
  • Şifre - Üyenin şifresi
  • Session Length - The length of time until the browser cookie expires
  • OpenID - OpenID Üyelik

The session length drop-down menu corresponds to the Minutes to stay logged in option from the login screen. Similarly, selecting Forever in this drop-down menu is the same as checking the Always stay logged in option on the login screen.

Çıkış Yapmak

Once finished browsing a forum, a member may choose to logout. This is an especially good idea when using a shared computer. Logging out turns a member back into a guest and safeguards the member's forum identity until they choose to login again. Leaving an account logged in on a shared computer makes it vulnerable to use by someone other than the member.

A member may logout at any time by simply selecting the Logout option from the main menu.